公司简介

坚达橡胶科技有限公司, 香港知名的橡胶零件和模具制造厂, 在1969年在九龙城的一个细小车间开始它的成功之路, 公司随着经济的发展一同成长透过制造精巧的模具和精准而良好有品质的橡胶件。

当世界经济起飞和业务扩展, 市埸需求日益增加: 更大的生产能力, 严格的尺寸公差和日渐增多的安全标准。工厂在1992年扩充并迁移到中国大陆来迎合市埸的需求。

我们的中国工厂位于广东地区的南部城市江门,首先通过ISO9001,ISO14001认证,后来通过ISO16949认证为公司的汽车零部件,还有ISO13485为医疗矽胶配件,坚达还建立了100,000级无尘车间,和FDA生产车间。工厂可以生产自己的矽胶和橡胶混炼物,还有他们的模具车间不仅可以制造压形和注射模具,也是其中一个最先可以制造液态矽注射模具与冷流道系统的厂商。

当欧盟法规引起了RoHs,REACH和市场越来越关注产品安全性,像许多企业愿意谨慎地处理,坚达除了严格控制来料选择,因此该公司建立了一个内部测试实验室,具有红外光谱分析和RoHS分析能力,以确保其制造的橡胶和矽胶组件的质量能够符合RoHs,REACH,FDA,LFGB或其他要求。

我们奉行以客为尊,品质至上的宗旨,一直与顾客保持友好的合作关系。

 

为什么与坚达合作?

丰富市场经验

坚达1969年创立以来,一直不断积累经验,扩展产品种类及地区市场层面。目前我们的产品畅销至世界各地。

香港公司/内地工厂

提供最佳沟通,后勤,运输,质量控制和管理。

合符标准的生产环境

十万级无尘车间,食品级车间设施,液体注射车间设施和粤港清洁生产优越伙伴(制造业)

高质量

ISO9001, ISO/TS16949, ISO13485, ISO14001, BS 6920, BS EN 681-1:1996, 食品级FDA and LFGB, 符合RoHS, REACH & PAHs要求。

可靠

先进的项目管理,确保准时交货和质量控制。

Company Profile

Kintat Rubber Technology Ltd, a well known rubber mold-maker and components manufacturer in Hong Kong, started its successful business in the year 1969 in a small workshop at Kowloon city, the company grown together with vibrating but rewarding economy through the craftsmanship of rubber mold and the precised quality of the rubber parts they made.

While the world economy grew and the business expended, the market also asked for more: a larger production capacity, a tighter dimension tolerances, and more and more safety requirements. In the year 1992, the company decided to expend their factory and later on moved the production plant to Mainland China.

Our China factory located in a southern city called Jiangmen, in the Guangdong area, at first, certified with ISO9001, then ISO14001, later on ISO16949 for the company's automobile parts, and ISO13485 for medical silicone parts, Kintat also established a 100,000 Class Clean Room, and recently a FDA Production Workshop. The factory can produce their own rubber and silicone compounds, also their in-house mold workshop not only able to make compression and injection tools, also are one of the very first which can craft the Liquid silicone injection mold with a cold runner system.

At the time EU regulations brings up RoHs, REACH, and the market increasingly concerns on product safety, like many enterprise which are willing to go for a prudence manner, Kintat believes that beside a strict control of incoming material selection, there should be more, so the company established an internal laboratory for internal testing, with Infra-red spectrum analysis and RoHS analysis capacity, to make sure the quality of the rubber and silicone components they made are able to comply with RoHs, REACH, FDA, LFGB or other requirements listed.

We do not only aim to fulfill your needs, we endeavour to exceed !

 

WHY PARTNER WITH KINTAT?

Global Experience:

Manufacturing for leading Rubber Products and Molds Company. Global marketing over 40 years.

Hong Kong Corporation / China Operation:

Providing the optimum in communications, logistics, an established legal framework management and controls.

Qualified Manufacturing Environment:

Class 100,000 clean room, FDA control room, Liquid Injection room facilities and Hong Kong-Guangdong Cleaner Production Excellent Partner (Manufacturing)

High Quality:

ISO9001, ISO/TS16949, ISO13485, ISO14001, BS 6920, BS EN 681-1:1996, FDA and LFGB, compliance with RoHS, REACH & PAHs requirements.

Reliable:

Sophisticated project management to ensure timely delivery and quality control.